Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
cong Mr. cong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
cong@chengaotex.com +86-0575-88135358

Cotton Embroider Fabric - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Cotton Embroider Fabric Produkte für)

  • Sprühen Sie weißen Baumwollstickstoff

    Sprühen Sie weißen Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-148

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sprühen Sie weißen Baumwollstickstoff Dieses Produkt ist das Hauptprodukt der Stickerei. Es wird normalerweise verwendet, um Kleider zu machen. 100% Baumwolle macht diesen Stoff angenehm zu tragen. Es kann verwendet werden, um Frühlingskleidung herzustellen. MOQ ungefähr 1500M. Wir wählen normalerweise Rollpack. Wenn...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleine Löcher weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    Kleine Löcher weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-149

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dieses Produkt hat eine gute Luftdurchlässigkeit. Weil es viele kleine Löcher hat. Geeignet für Frühling oder Sommer. 100% Baumwollgewebe machen dieses Produkt sehr weich. MOQ ca. 1500m und Rollpack. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und werden jede Gelegenheit in unserer Zusammenarbeit schätzen.

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleine Blütenblätter Baumwolle Stickerei Stoff

    Kleine Blütenblätter Baumwolle Stickerei Stoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-150

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist ein kleiner Petals Cotton Stickstoff. Der Markt ist sehr breit. Kunden verwenden es normalerweise, um lange Röcke und T-Shirts herzustellen. Es kann auch als Bettzubehör verwendet werden. .MOQ ungefähr 1500M. oder die Bequemlichkeit des Transports , Im Allgemeinen ist es in Rollen verpackt. Wenn es Ihnen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Poröser weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    Poröser weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-150

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dieses Produkt hat viele Löcher. Umgibt den mittleren Blümchen prismatisch. , Es lässt dieses Produkt sehr kreativ aussehen. MOQ um 1300M. Es ist eine gute Wahl, um daraus Kleidung oder Vorhänge zu machen. Wenn Sie spezielle Bedürfnisse haben mit uns.

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mehrere Blütenblätter Weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    Mehrere Blütenblätter Weißer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-154

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dieses Produkt hat viele Blütenblätter. Es sieht sehr schön aus. Die Marktnachfrage ist relativ groß, die Kunden kaufen im Allgemeinen in großen Mengen. Sie können Kleider herstellen. Das wird verrückt. MOQ ca. 1300 m, 100% Baumwolle, w / c 50 / 51 ''. Wir schätzen die Gelegenheit, mit Ihnen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bars Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    Bars Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    • Verpakung: rollen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CA20-155

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Grafik dieses Produkts ist streifenförmig. Es ist schlicht und einfach, aber raffiniert. Das Kleid aus diesem Produkt hat ein wenig süßes , Geeignet für junge Frauen , Moq ca. 1500m. Falls erforderlich, kann es auch als Accessoire für Kleidung verwendet werden. Wenn es Ihnen gefällt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleine weiße Partikel Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    Kleine weiße Partikel Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CAS-1019

    • Transport: Ocean

    Kleine weiße Partikel Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein klassischer chemischer Baumwollstickstoff.。 Er enthält viele kleine Partikel und Prismen.。 Die meisten Kunden stellen aus diesem Produkt Kleider und Röcke her. Der Herstellungsprozess ist komplex (MOQ ca. 800 m). Wir freuen uns darauf, mit jedem Kunden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAS-1040

    • Transport: Ocean

    Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric Dies ist ein sehr charakteristisches chemisches Baumwollstickerei-Stoffprodukt . Sein Hauptkörper ist eine hohle Blume. Aber es gibt feste Blüten am Rand. Dieses Produkt ist auf dem Markt sehr beliebt. Die Produktion dieser Art von Produkt ist nicht hoch 800 m。 Wenn...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Large Space Design Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    Large Space Design Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAS-906

    • Transport: Ocean

    Large Space Design Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein chemischer Baumwollstickstoff mit großem Raumdesign.。 Diese Art von Produkt ist auf dem Markt sehr selten. , Kunden stellen normalerweise hochwertige Röcke her.。 Der Preis ist relativ hoch, aber die Verbraucher mögen ihn sehr.。 Wenn Sie an diesem Produkt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Strip Six Petal Flower Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    Strip Six Petal Flower Chemischer Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAS-887

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist ein Mehrzweck-chemische Baumwolle sticken Stoff Produkt. Es kann auch geschnitten als Bekleidungszubehör direkt in Röcke und T-Shirts gemacht wird , sein. Da der Prozess komplexer ist, ist der Ausgang less.MOQ über 1000m, Wir normalerweise in Säcken und Rollen transportieren , Wenn Sie diese Art von Produkt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einlochverzierungen Baumwollstickstoff

    Einlochverzierungen Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-247

    • Transport: Ocean

    Einlochverzierungen Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein einfacher Baumwollstickstoff mit Einlochbesatz . Er wird normalerweise als Ergänzung zu Röcken und langen Röcken verwendet. Aufgrund der großen Menge an Produktion und Materialien. MOQ ca. 6000 m. Wenn Sie an dieser Art von Produkten interessiert sind , wenden Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Drei-Loch-Verzierungen Baumwollstickstoff

    Drei-Loch-Verzierungen Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-248

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist ein einfacher Baumwollstickstoff mit drei Löchern .。 Wird normalerweise als Ergänzung zu Röcken und langen Röcken verwendet.。 Aufgrund der großen Menge an Produktion und Materialien. , MOQ ca. 6000 m. , Wenn Sie an dieser Art von Produkten interessiert sind , wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Porous Flower Branch Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    Porous Flower Branch Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-249

    • Transport: Ocean

    Porous Flower Branch Trims Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist eine kleine poröse Spitze. Sie ist sehr beliebt auf dem Zubehörmarkt. Kunden verwenden sie normalerweise als Accessoires für Röcke und lange Röcke. Einige Kunden verwenden sie auch für Bettlaken. MOQ ca. 6000 m. Wenn Sie diese Art von Produkt mögen, bitte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pinhole Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    Pinhole Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-250

    • Transport: Ocean

    Pinhole Trims Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein Baumwolle trimmt Pinhole sticken Stoff an , in dem Zubehör - Markt sehr beliebt ist, Kunden es in der Regel als Zubehör für Röcke und lange Röcke verwenden. Einige Kunden auch auf dem Bett sheets.MOQ über 6000m verwenden, Wenn Sie diese Art von Produkt , bitte kontaktieren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Five Holes Flower Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    Five Holes Flower Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-251

    • Transport: Ocean

    Five Holes Flower Trims Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein Baumwollsticker mit fünf Löchern. Wie die meisten Spitzen aus Spitze. Dieses Produkt wurde als Accessoire für Röcke und T-Shirts entwickelt. Eine einfache Kleidung mit diesem Produkt hat eine andere Leistung. MOQ ca. 6000 m. Wenn Sie möchten Weitere Informationen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Double Hole Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    Double Hole Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-252

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist ein Baumwollstickerei mit Blumenlöchern mit doppelten Löchern. Stoff Wie die meisten Spitzen aus Spitze. Dieses Produkt wurde als Zubehör für Röcke und T-Shirts entwickelt. Eine einfache Kleidung mit diesem Produkt hat eine andere Leistung Weitere Informationen , Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Seven Holes Wave Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    Seven Holes Wave Trims Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-253

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist ein einfacher Baumwollstickstoff mit sieben Löchern und Wellenborten.。 Er wird normalerweise als Ergänzung zu Röcken und langen Röcken verwendet .。 MOQ ca. 6000 m. , Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten . Contact Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für Details.

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Große poröse Blütenblätter trimmt Baumwollstickstoff

    Große poröse Blütenblätter trimmt Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-254

    • Transport: Ocean

    Große poröse Blütenblätter trimmt Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist eine beliebte Spitze. Sie hat viele Löcher und eine große Blume. Weil sie wunderschön ist. Als Accessoires für Röcke und T-Shirts macht sie Kleidung marktfähiger. Es wird eine Menge Verbraucher geben, die MOQ über 6000 m kaufen. Wenn Sie Benötigen Sie diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Acht Blütenblätter gewellte Blumenbesätze Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    Acht Blütenblätter gewellte Blumenbesätze Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    • Modell: CAT-255

    • Transport: Ocean

    Dies ist eine beliebte Spitze, es acht Blütenblatt wellig und eine große Blume. Weil es schön ist, als Zubehör für Röcke und T-Shirts, wird es Kleidung mehr marktfähig machen, wird es viele Verbraucher buying.MOQ über 6000m sein, wenn Wenn Sie ein solches Produkt benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte。

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechs farbige Blätter Baumwollstickstoff

    Sechs farbige Blätter Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CA8-174

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sechs farbige Blätter Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein sechsfarbiger Blätter Design Cotton Embroider Fabric。 Die Vielfalt der Farben macht dieses Produkt schön. Wir können auch Stickstoffe, Paillettenstoffe, Baumwollstoffe, Baumwollstoffe anbieten. Wenn Sie an dieser Art von Produkt interessiert sind , Bitte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechs Farben Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Stoff

    Sechs Farben Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Stoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CA8-175

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sechs Farben Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Stoff Dies ist ein sechsfarbiger scharfer Eck-Design- Baumwollstickstoff 。 Die Vielfalt der Farben macht dieses Produkt schön。 Kunden machen aus diesem Produkt normalerweise Röcke und T-Shirts. Die Kleidung aus diesem Produkt ist sehr weich und angenehm zu tragen. MOQ ca....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechs Farbpunkte und Prismen Baumwollstickstoff

    Sechs Farbpunkte und Prismen Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CA8-176

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sechs Farbpunkte und Prismen Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein sechsfarbiger Punkt und Prismen Design Cotton Embroider Fabric。 Die Vielfalt der Farben macht dieses Produkt schön。 Kunden machen aus diesem Produkt normalerweise Röcke und T-Shirts. Die Kleidung aus diesem Produkt ist sehr weich und angenehm zu tragen. MOQ...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechs Farben Cross Design Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    Sechs Farben Cross Design Baumwollstickerei Stoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CA8-177

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sechs Farben Cross Design Baumwollstickerei Stoff Dies ist ein Sechs-Farben-Kreuz- Design- Baumwollstickstoff 。 Kunden machen dieses Produkt normalerweise zu Röcken und T-Shirts. Die Kleidung aus diesem Produkt ist sehr weich und angenehm zu tragen. Die Kleidung aus diesen Produkten ist für Sommer- und Herbstkleidung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechsfarbiger Sechskant-Baumwollstickstoff

    Sechsfarbiger Sechskant-Baumwollstickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle oder Paket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilometer

    • Modell: CA8-178

    • Transport: Ocean

    Sechsfarbiger Sechskant-Baumwollstickstoff Dies ist ein sechsfarbiger Sechseck-Design-Baumwollstickstoff. Die Vielfalt der Farben macht dieses Produkt wunderschön. Kunden machen aus diesem Produkt normalerweise Röcke und T-Shirts. Die Kleidung aus diesem Produkt ist sehr weich und angenehm zu tragen. Die Kleidung aus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
cong Mr. cong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
cong@chengaotex.com +86-0575-88135358

Cotton Embroider Fabric - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Cotton Embroider Fabric)

  • White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: package

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-137

    • Transportation: Ocean

    White Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a white Cotton embroider fabric Customers usually use it to make clothes Its content are 100 cotton and c w 50 51 Base fabric specifications is 60 60 90 88 It has good air permeability and comfort About the packing We usually use package If you are interested Can discuss for more...

    Contact Now

  • Spray White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Spray White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-148

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Spray White Cotton Embroider Fabric This product is the mainstream product of embroidery It is usually used to make dresses 100 cotton makes this fabric comfortable to wear It can be used to make spring clothes MOQ about 1500M We usually choose roll pack If you like please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Small Holes White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Small Holes White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-149

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This product has good air permeability Because it has a lot of small holes Suitable for spring or summer wear 100 Cotton Fabric make this product very soft MOQ about 1500m and roll pack We look forwards to cooperation with you and we will cherish every opportunity in our cooperation

    Contact Now

  • Small Petals Cotton Embroider fabric

    Small Petals Cotton Embroider fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-150

    • Transportation: Ocean

    this is a small Petals Cotton embroider fabric Its market is very broad Customers usually use it to make long skirts and T shirts It can also be used as bedding accessories MOQ about 1500M or the convenience of transportation Generally it is packed in rolls If you like it please contact us We look forward to...

    Contact Now

  • Porous White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Porous White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-150

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This product has a lot of holes Surround the middle floret in a prismatic fashion It makes this product look very creative MOQ about 1300M It s a good choice to make it into clothes or curtains If you have some special needs Please communicate with us

    Contact Now

  • Multiple Petals White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Multiple Petals White Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-154

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This product has a lot of petals It looks very beautiful Market demand is relatively large customers generally purchase in large quantities You can make dresses That s going to be crazy MOQ about 1300m 100 cotton w c 50 51 We cherish the opportunity to cooperate with you

    Contact Now

  • Bars Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Bars Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CA20-155

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The graphic of this product is strip shaped It s plain and simple but sophisticated The dress made of this product has a little cute Suitable for young women moq about 1500m If necessary it can also be used as accessories for clothes If you like it please contact us We can talk about it in detail

    Contact Now

  • Small White Particles Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Small White Particles Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CAS-1019

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Small White Particles Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a classicchemical cotton embroider Fabric It has a lot of small particles and prisms Most customers make dresses and skirts out of this product Its manufacturing process is complex MOQ about 800m We look forward to working with every customer in the world

    Contact Now

  • Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAS-1040

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Regular Petals Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a very distinctive chemical cotton embroider Fabric product Its main body is a hollow flower But there are solid flowers on its edge This product is very popular in the market The output of this kind of product is not high MOQ about 800m If you like this kind of...

    Contact Now

  • Large Space Design Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Large Space Design Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAS-906

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Large Space Design Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a Large space Design chemical cotton embroider Fabric This kind of product is very rare in the market Customers usually make high end skirts Its price is relatively high but consumers like it very much If you are interested in this product Please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Strip Six Petal Flower Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Strip Six Petal Flower Chemical Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAS-887

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a dual purpose chemical cotton embroider Fabric product It can be made directly into skirts and T shirts Can also be cut as a garment accessories Because the process is more complex the output is less MOQ about 1000m We usually transport in bags and in rolls If you need this kind of product We look forward to...

    Contact Now

  • Single Hole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Single Hole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-247

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Single Hole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a simple single hole trims cotton embroider Fabric It is usually used as an adjunct to skirts and long skirts Because of the large amount of production and materials MOQ about 6000m If you are interested in this kind of products please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Three Holes Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Three Holes Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-248

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a simple Three holes trims cotton embroider Fabric It is usually used as an adjunct to skirts and long skirts Because of the large amount of production and materials MOQ about 6000m If you are interested in this kind of products please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Porous Flower Branch Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Porous Flower Branch Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-249

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Porous Flower Branch Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric This one is a little porous lace It s very popular in the accessories market Customers usually use it as accessories for skirts and long skirts Some customers also use it on bed sheets MOQ about 6000m If you like this kind of product please contact us for details

    Contact Now

  • Pinhole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Pinhole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-250

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Pinhole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric This one is a Pinhole trims cotton embroider Fabric It s very popular in the accessories market Customers usually use it as accessories for skirts and long skirts Some customers also use it on bed sheets MOQ about 6000m If you like this kind of product please contact us for

    Contact Now

  • Five Holes Flower  Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Five Holes Flower Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-251

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Five Holes Flower Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a five holes flower trims cotton embroider Fabric Like most trims lace This product has been developed as accessories for skirts and T shirts A simple clothing with this product will have a different performance MOQ about 6000m If you want to know more please...

    Contact Now

  • Double Hole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Double Hole Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-252

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a Double holes flower trims cotton embroider Fabric Like most trims lace This product has been developed as accessories for skirts and T shirts A simple clothing with this product will have a different performance MOQ about 6000m If you want to know more please contact us for details

    Contact Now

  • Seven Holes Wave Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Seven Holes Wave Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-253

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a simple Seven holes wave trims cotton embroider Fabric It is usually used as an adjunct to skirts and long skirts MOQ about 6000m If you want to know more please contact us for details

    Contact Now

  • Large Porous Petals Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Large Porous Petals Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-254

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Large Porous Petals Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a popular lace It has many holes and a big flower Because it s beautiful As accessories for skirts and T shirts it will make clothes more marketable There will be a lot of consumers buying MOQ about 6000m If you need this kind of product please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Eight Petal Wavy Flower Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Eight Petal Wavy Flower Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CAT-255

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a popular lace It has Eight petal wavy and a big flower Because it s beautiful As accessories for skirts and T shirts it will make clothes more marketable There will be a lot of consumers buying MOQ about 6000m If you need this kind of product please contact us

    Contact Now

  • Six Color Leaves Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Six Color Leaves Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CA8-174

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Six Color Leaves Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a Six color leaves DesignCotton Embroider Fabric The variety of colors makes this product beautiful We can also provide Embroider Fabric Sequin Fabric Cotton Fabric If you are interested in this kind of product Please contact us we are looking forward to cooperating...

    Contact Now

  • Six Color Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Six Color Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CA8-175

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Six Color Sharp Corner Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a Six color sharp corner Design Cotton Embroider Fabric The variety of colors makes this product beautiful Customers usually make this product into skirts and T shirts The clothes made of this product are very soft and comfortable to wear MOQ about 1000m In order...

    Contact Now

  • Six Color Dots And Prisms Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Six Color Dots And Prisms Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CA8-176

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Six Color Dots And Prisms Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a Six color dots and prisms Design Cotton Embroider Fabric The variety of colors makes this product beautiful Customers usually make this product into skirts and T shirts The clothes made of this product are very soft and comfortable to wear MOQ about 1000m In...

    Contact Now

  • Six Colors Cross Design Cotton Embroider Fabric

    Six Colors Cross Design Cotton Embroider Fabric

    • Packaging: roll or package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilometer

    • Model No.: CA8-177

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Six Colors Cross Design Cotton Embroider Fabric This is a Six colors cross Design Cotton Embroider Fabric Customers usually make this product into skirts and T shirts The clothes made of this product are very soft and comfortable to wear The clothes made of these products are suitable for summer and autumn wear MOQ...

    Contact Now

Review

Dorsa Vahidi

Feb 27, 2021 5

Highly recommend this Cotton Embroider Fabric . Thank you! A++++
Mrs.lucia Arioli

Feb 18, 2021 5

Cotton Embroider Fabric is good, excellent quality! Recommend!
Isolda Muñoz Borquez

Feb 09, 2021 5

Great Cotton Embroider Fabric . Everything is fine. Thanks
We've our have sales staff, style and design staff, technical crew, QC team and package work for Cotton Embroider Fabric , 100% Cotton Embroider Fabric , Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric , We promise to try our best to provide you with high quality and efficient services.
"We offer great strength in quality and development,merchandising,sales and marketing and operation for Cotton Embroider Fabric , 100% Cotton Embroider Fabric , Trims Cotton Embroider Fabric , If any product meed your demand remember to feel free to contact us. We're sure your any inquiry or requirement will get prompt attention high-quality merchandise preferential prices and cheap freight. Sincerely welcome friends all over the world to call or come to visit to discuss cooperation for a better future!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry